Sutherland Shire Dog Training Club Inc  Calendar Events

 

Yearly Overall Calendar ...

If you're looking for Class Times click here!....

Class Start/Stop Dates and Special events

First Day of Training Sunday, 30th January 2022. <--- To Be Confirmed
No Training Sunday, 17th April 2022 (Easter Sunday)
No Training for Classes 1 to 4 Sunday, 15th May 2022(Obedience Trial)<--- To Be Confirmed
No Training Sunday, 12th June 2022 (Agility Trial) <--- To be Confirmed
Last Day Of Training Sunday, 12th December 2021<--- To Be confirmed

General Club Events and Meeting Dates

Instructors Meeting The First Sunday of every month after General Training
General Meeting The Second  Sunday of every month after General Training
Easter Party Sunday, 10th March 2022 <---- To Be Confirmed
Annual General Meeting Sunday, 12th September 2021 <---- To Be Confirmed
Christmas Party Sunday, 12th December 2021 <---- To Be Confirmed


Obedience/Rally-O Trials

May Trial Sunday, 15th May 2022<---- To Be Confirmed
Night Trial May not to be held in 2022

Agility Trials

June Trial Sunday, 12th June 2022 <--- To Be Confirmed

Tracking Trials

May Trial Saturday, 7th May  2022 <---- To Be Confirmed
Night Trial Saturday, 19th June 2021 <--- To Be confirmed


Fly Ball Musters

May Muster  Saturday, 1st May 2021 <--- To Be Confirmed
August Muster    To be advised

Note:

Daylight saving Times changes for (Australian Eastern Standard Times) are:
  • Stops Sunday, 3rd April 2022 @ 3:00am (Clock are turned "Back" 1hr)
  • Starts Sunday, 3rd October 2021 @ 2:00am (Clock are turned "Forward" 1hr)

  •  This Page was updated on --> 

    Fancy Dress
    How is my Christmas party fancy
    dress outfit look ?
    Share